¡Bienvenidos a todos!

edited August 2011 in Spanish
¡Hola estudiantes!  ¡Bienvenidos a todos!

My name is Enrique and I'm one of the Living Language Spanish E-Tutors. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.  My passion for languages started at an early age. I was born in Puerto Rico to Cuban parents. As a child I always found it amusing to hear the differences between variations of the same language. After graduating from New York University, I moved to Madrid, Spain where I got my Master's Degree in Spanish language. I have been teaching for over 15 years. I have been a Living Language contributor for many years as well, having worked on several books and language courses. In other words, teaching languages is my passion and what I love doing!  I am very much looking forward to sharing my enthusiasm for my language. Pero por ahora...  ¡bienvenidos a todos!  (But for now... welcome everyone!)

Comments

• Hey Enrique. You are a very good teacher. Thanks for the e-tutoring session the other night. 
  • I wish we had a "like" button. We're glad you enjoyed the eTutoring! Please keep enrolling in sessions; you can repeat sessions or sign up for the next one. A great way to practice!
  • Hello, My name is Donna. I am new and am trying to get connected to etutoring. My computer apparently will not be able to email as it will not connect to aol. Do not understand why. What do I need to do to sign up..I thought I did it right, but nobody was there. Do I need to sign up with a new email and password. Please help me. thanks so much...I guess I need a new computer. I have a windows vista. thanks again
  • Hi, Donna. We can certainly help you. If you are able to send an email to us (you mentioned trouble connecting to AOL), please contact us at support@livinglanguage.com, so we can ask you for a few more pieces of information. If you can forward the confirmation email that you got for the eTutoring session, that would be very helpful.